« Go back | Print Print

Home > Societies > Districts


District 1: Dundas, Glengarry, Prescott, Russell, Stormont, the eastern portion of the city of Ottawa composed o
District 2: Lanark, Renfrew, Central and Western Ottawa
District 3: Frontenac, Hastings, Leeds, Lennox & Addington, Prince Edward
District 4: Haliburton, Northumberland, Peterborough, City of Kawartha Lakes
District 5: Toronto East of Yonge Street, and York East of York Road No. 1 except Georgina East of Park Road
District 6: Brant, Halton, Norfolk, Wentworth, Hamilton
District 7: Dufferin, Wellington
District 8: Bruce, Grey, Huron
District 9: Niagara, Haldimand
District 10: Elgin, Middlesex, Oxford, Perth & Lambton Shores
District 11: Essex, Chatham-Kent, Lambton
District 12: Territorial District of Cochrane, Territorial District of Timiskaming
District 13: Algoma, Manitoulin, Sudbury
District 14: Kenora, Rainy River, Thunder Bay
District 15: Peel, York Region West, Toronto West
District 16: Simcoe County
District 17: Durham Region
District 18: Muskoka, Parry Sound, South Nipissing
District 19: Waterloo