Stoney Creek Garden Club & Horticultural Society

HOME       MEETINGS       ABOUT US       NEWS & EVENTS       JOIN US       CONTACTS       
About Us
Board of Directors
View District Site
View OHA Site

Home > About Us > Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Executive Officers

PRESIDENT                       Judy Wrobel

Secretary                             Marian Heil

Treasurer:                             Gail Senour

Board of Directors

Programs - Liz Chapple

Fundraising - Elaine Daley and Brenda Canning
Membership- Janice Froats

Draw Committe -  Janice Garden
Social Committee Chair(s)-Donna Balcome, Jackie Lowe  
Community Events Chair - Open
Awards Committee Chair - Open

Plant Sale- Liz Chapple and Gwen Allen


Club Email Information:


Mailing address: P.O. Box 66597, Stoney Creek, ON L8G 5E5


Last Updated: 2019-02-04