Scarborough Horticultural Society

HOME       MEETINGS       ABOUT US       NEWS & EVENTS       JOIN US       CONTACTS       
About Us
Board of Directors
View District Site
View OHA Site

Home > About Us > Board of Directors

Board of Directors

President - Anette Hurlihey

Past President - Lee MacLeod

Treasurer - Sarah Walker

Secretary- Newsletter Editor - Yearbook- Sandy Imada

Membership - Irene Sidgwick

Publicity - Anette Hurlihey

Refreshments/Outreach - Lyn Forbes

Campbell Farm Outreach- Dave Money

Chair-Flower Shows - Lucia Herwig 

Archives - Alan Millikin

Garden Tour/Bus Tours - Patsy Roche

Speakers - Lyn Forbes - Linda Ambos

Last Updated: 2019-01-04