Leaside Garden Society

HOME       MEETINGS       ABOUT US       NEWS & EVENTS       JOIN US       FILES      CONTACTS       
About Us
Board of Directors
View District Site
View OHA Site

Home > About Us > Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Leaside Garden Society Board 2017 

Left to Right: Eileen Fitzpatrick, Margaret Rousseau, Shawn Sheppard, Carolyn Metcalfe, Joanna Blanchard, Christine Simmons, Nora Campbell, Rosea Lonsdale, Malcolm Geast

Absent: Rick Hutchings, Connie Uetrecht, Mary Van Houten,

Last Updated: 2019-02-07