District 2

HOME       SOCIETIES       EVENTS       REPORTS       NEWS      FILES      CONTACTS       
View OHA Site

Home > Societies


Visit the web sites of our District 2 Societies.  Many of them offer articles and photographs concerning gardening in Eastern Ontario.

Join your local Horticultural Society:

District 2 is split into three River Basins:

Mississippi Basin: Almonte, Carleton Place, Pakenham, Perth, Smiths Falls, Stittsville, and West Carleton.
Ottawa Basin: Beachburg, Deep River, Eganville, Madawaska, Pembroke, Petawawa, and Greater Ottawa Water Garden.
Rideau Basin: Kanata-March, Manotick, Nepean, Ottawa, and Ottawa Valley Rock Garden.

Last Updated: 2019-02-02