Beach Garden & Horticultural Society

HOME       MEETINGS       ABOUT US       NEWS & EVENTS       JOIN US       SUPPORTERS      FILES      CONTACTS       
About Us
Board of Directors
View District Site
View OHA Site

Home > About Us > Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Marsha Pine - President

Barbara Phillips- Past President

Duncan Wood, Ann Petes- Treasurers

Irene Wintersinger - Secretary

Michelle Barraclough

Anna Fitzgerald

Diana Flynn

Carol Kilpatrick

Sharron Robarts

Marilyn Walsh

Claudia Wood



Last Updated: 2018-09-04