ContactSite Map
Find a Society
Find a Society
by geographic District


Custom Search

Ontario Horticultural Association on Facebook

Follow gardenontario on Twitter

Home > Societies > Districts


District 1: Dundas, Glengarry, Prescott, Russell, Stormont, Grenville, Gloucester and Cumberland
District 2: Lanark, Renfrew, Central and Western Ottawa
District 3: Frontenac, Hastings, Leeds, Lennox & Addington, Prince Edward
District 4: Haliburton, Northumberland, Peterborough, City of Kawartha Lakes
District 5: Toronto East, York Region East
District 6: Brant, Halton, Norfolk, Wentworth, Hamilton
District 7: Dufferin, Wellington
District 8: Bruce, Grey, Huron
District 9: Niagara, Haldimand
District 10: Elgin, Middlesex, Oxford, Perth
District 11: Essex, Chatham-Kent, Lambton
District 12: Cochrane, Timiskaming, North Nipissing
District 13: Algoma, Manitoulin, Sudbury
District 14: Kenora, Rainy River, Thunder Bay
District 15: Peel, York Region West, Toronto West
District 16: Simcoe County
District 17: Durham Region
District 18: Muskoka, Parry Sound, South Nipissing
District 19: Waterloo


© 2004 Ontario Horticultural Association
Privacy Statement | E-mail the Webmaster.