Flamborough Horticultural Society

HOME       MEETINGS       ABOUT US       NEWS & EVENTS       JOIN US       CONTACTS       
View District Site
View OHA Site

Home > Contacts


Contact:Tina Coverly and Arie Vanspronsen
Address:P.O. Box 902
Waterdown, ON
L0R 2H0
Phone:905 689 6722

Flamborough Horticultural Society Contacts

Email: flamhort@hotmail.com


President:                          Tina Coverly

President:                          Arie Vanspronsen

Past President:                  Trudy Bliedung

Vice President:                  Kari Bennett

Vice President:                  Kathy Johnson

Treasurer:                          Sherill Allard

Secretary:                          Vacant




Ann Cochren

Theresa Santin

Gene Ditner

Lee Vanspronsen

Rosanne Waugh



Committee Chairs:

  • Caring – Annamary  Kilham
  • Membership -  Theresa Santin and Gene Ditner
  • Guest Speakers and Programs Committee – Arie Vanspronsen
  • Publicity - Lee Vanspronsen
  • Civic Improvement - Vacant
  • Plant Sale - Connie Godyn and Roxanne Riley
  • Flower Shows Committee – Ann Cochren
  • Trillium Awards - Karen Brunsch
  • Meeting Hospitality - Shayla Harbridge and Liz Henderson
  • Garden Walk - Kari Bennett and Arie Vanspronsen
  • Communications Copywriter - Kathy Steel
  • Members' Bus Tour - Tina Coverly
  • Newsletter - Charlotte Bullock
  • Website - Tatiana Minina and Trudy Bliedung


Last Updated: 2018-01-22