London/Fanshawe Horticultural Society

HOME       MEETINGS       ABOUT US       NEWS & EVENTS       JOIN US       SUPPORTERS      FILES      CONTACTS       
About Us
Board of Directors
View District Site
View OHA Site

Home > About Us > Board of Directors

Board of Directors

London-Fanshawe Horticultural Society

President: Ann Larkin

Past President: John McLeod

First Vice President: Bob Crowhurst

Second Vice President: vacant

Treasurer: Vince Chicoine

Secretary: Bob Crowhurst


Sandra Brock

Jack Chivers

Camillia LaRouche

Sue Rader

Brian Sherry

Fred Smithers

Bart Sullivan

Gigi Wong

Last Updated: 2018-10-28