District 16

HOME       SOCIETIES       EVENTS       REPORTS       NEWS      FILES      CONTACTS       
View OHA Site

District 16 - Ontario Horticultural Association

Fund us on Facebook 


District 16


District 16 is situated between Lake Simcoe and Georgian Bay. There are 19 active, energetic Horticultural Societies in District 16.


The Executive

Director: Linda Forster
Past District Director:  Joanne Rachfalowski
Secretary: Kathy Lavoie
Treasurer: Lynn Wilkinson
Assistant Directors: Marsha Hardwick
  Liz Kemp
 Dr. Ives Bursary Coordinator

Barb Collinson


 Barb Collinson




Judging Standards Publication
by Director

The Ontario Horticultural Association and the Garden Clubs of Ontario publication, Ontario Judging and Exibiting Standards is available from the OHA supplies person Don Matthews. 519-338-3243 or donjo@wightman.ca


Last Updated: 2018-08-07