« Go back | Print Print


Home >

Contact Us / Leadership

Executive 2017-2018

President Rose Odell president@gardenontario.org
Vice President Katherine Smyth vp@gardenontario.org
Secretary Kelly Taylor secretary@gardenontario.org
Treasurer Jane Leonard treasurer@gardenontario.org
Past President Suzanne Hanna

 

pastpresident@gardenontario.org
Past Presidents Council Representative
S/W Region Rep Rick Causton rickcaustonsales@andrewswireless.net
N/E Region Rep Charles Freeman cefhawkesbury@hotmail.com

District Directors 2017-2018

District 1
Dundas, Glengarry, Prescott, Russell, Stormont, Grenville, Gloucester and Cumberland
Charles Freeman
district1@gardenontario.org
District 2
Lanark, Renfrew, Central and Western Ottawa
Sharlene Desjardins
district2@gardenontario.org
District 3
Frontenac, Hastings, Leeds, Lennox & Addington, Prince Edward
Penny Stewart
district3@gardenontario.org
District 4
Haliburton, Northumberland, Peterborough, City of Kawartha Lakes
Dianne Westlake
district4@gardenontario.org
District 5
Toronto East, York Region East
Cindy Scythes
district5@gardenontario.org
District 6
Brant, Halton, Norfolk, Wentworth, Hamilton
Catherine McGill
district6@gardenontario.org
District 7
Dufferin, Wellington
Jane McDonald
district7@gardenontario.org
District 8
Bruce, Grey, Huron
Vicky Culbert
district8@gardenontario.org
District 9
Niagara, Haldimand
Margaret Tanaszi
district9@gardenontario.org
District 10
Elgin, Middlesex, Oxford, Perth
Shelley MacKenzie
district10@gardenontario.org
District 11
Essex, Chatham-Kent, Lambton
Margaret Laman
district11@gardenontario.org
District 12
Cochrane, Timiskaming, North Nipissing
Anne Jamieson
district12@gardenontario.org
District 13
Algoma, Manitoulin, Sudbury
Christine Marsh
district13@gardenontario.org
District 14
Kenora, Rainy River, Thunder Bay
Sandra Mazur
district14@gardenontario.org
District 15
Peel, York Region West, Toronto West
Barb O Malley
district15@gardenontario.org
District 16
Simcoe County
Joanne Rachfalowski
district16@gardenontario.org
District 17
Durham Region
Rick Causton
district17@gardenontario.org
District 18
Muskoka, Parry Sound, South Nipissing
Sandra Hartill
district18@gardenontario.org
District 19
Waterloo
Gary Brenner
district19@gardenontario.org

OHA Contacts

Awards Coordinator Sharlene Desjardins awards@gardenontario.org
Webmaster April Davies webmaster@gardenontario.org
Supplies Don Matthews supplies@gardenontario.org
Speaker's Registry Don Matthews speakers@gardenontario.org
Youth Newsletter Harry Wyma youthnews@gardenontario.org
Historian Malcolm Geast archives@gardenontario.org
In Memoriam Marilyn Cox

c/o Marilyn Cox
Memorial Book Custodian
86 Church Street
R.R. #2
Keswick, ON L4P 3E9
inmemoriam@gardenontario.org

Trillium Editor Malcolm Geast editor@gardenontario.org
Convention Registrar Barb O'Malley registrar@gardenontario.org
Past Presidents Council Chair Shirley Daniels pastpresidentcouncil@gardenontario.org

 

Contact information for Societies is available in the Societies section through the Search Society function.