ContactSite Map
GardenOntario
       
 
Benefits
of Membership
 
 
Leadership
 
Annual Report
 
 
Organization
 
 
Join Us
 
 
Judging and Shows
 
 
Speakers
 
 
Manuals
 
 
Insurance
 

Print

Custom Search

Ontario Horticultural Association on Facebook

Follow gardenontario on Twitter

 
Home > About OHA > Leadership

Contact Us / Leadership

Executive 2014-2015

President Jeff Blackadar president@gardenontario.org
Vice President Suzanne Hanna vp@gardenontario.org
Secretary Kelly Taylor secretary@gardenontario.org
Treasurer Sharon Hill treasurer@gardenontario.org
Past President and Past President's Council Representative James Graham pastpresident@gardenontario.org

District Directors 2014-2015

District 1
Dundas, Glengarry, Prescott, Russell, Stormont, Grenville, Gloucester and Cumberland
Charles Freeman
district1@gardenontario.org
District 2
Lanark, central and western Ottawa, Renfrew
Kathryn Lindsay
district2@gardenontario.org
District 3
Frontenac, Hastings, Leeds, Lennox & Addington, Prince Edward
Penny Stewart
district3@gardenontario.org
District 4
Haliburton, Northumberland, Peterborough, City of Kawartha Lakes
Rose Odell
district4@gardenontario.org
District 5
Toronto East, York Region East
Nancy Serrick
district5@gardenontario.org
District 6
Brant, Halton, Norfolk, Wentworth, Hamilton
Donna Hussey
district6@gardenontario.org
District 7
Dufferin, Wellington
Jane McDonald
district7@gardenontario.org
District 8
Bruce, Grey, Huron
Sharon Nivins
district8@gardenontario.org
District 9
Haldimand, Niagara North (Lincoln), Niagara South (Welland)
Susan M. Lusted
district9@gardenontario.org
District 10
Thames Valley
Roland Craig
district10@gardenontario.org
District 11
Essex, Chatham-Kent, Lambton
Katharine Smyth
district11@gardenontario.org
District 12
Northeastern Ontario
Anne Jamieson
district12@gardenontario.org
District 13
Algoma, Manitoulin, Sudbury
Christine Marsh
district13@gardenontario.org
District 14
Kenora, Rainy River, Thunder Bay
Shirley Robson
district14@gardenontario.org
District 15
Toronto West, Peel, York West
Carole Spraggett
district15@gardenontario.org
District 16
Simcoe County
Russ Talbot
district16@gardenontario.org
District 17
Durham Region
Elaine Davidson
district17@gardenontario.org
District 18
Muskoka, Parry Sound, South Nipissing
Sandra Hartill
district18@gardenontario.org
District 19
Waterloo
Gary Brenner
district19@gardenontario.org

OHA Contacts

Awards Coordinator Grace Esposito awards@gardenontario.org
Webmaster Sue Lusted webmaster@gardenontario.org
Supplies Don Matthews supplies@gardenontario.org
Speaker's Registry Don Matthews speakers@gardenontario.org
Youth Newsletter Harry Wyma youthnews@gardenontario.org
Archivist Malcolm Geast archives@gardenontario.org
In Memoriam Marilyn Cox

c/o Marilyn Cox
Memorial Book Custodian
86 Church Street
R.R. #2
Keswick, ON L4P 3E9

inmemoriam@gardenontario.org

Trillium Editor Bernice Green editor@gardenontario.org
Convention Registrar Barb O'Malley registrar@gardenontario.org
Past President Council Chair Ken Fink pastpresidentcouncil@gardenontario.org

 

Contact information for Societies is available in the Societies section through the Search Society function.


 

© 2004 Ontario Horticultural Association
Privacy Statement | E-mail the Webmaster.