ContactSite Map
GardenOntario
       
 
Benefits
of Membership
 
 
Leadership
 
Annual Report
 
 
Organization
 
 
Join Us
 
 
Judging and Shows
 
 
Speakers
 
 
Manuals
 
 
Insurance
 

Print

Custom Search

Ontario Horticultural Association on Facebook

Follow gardenontario on Twitter

 
Home > About OHA > Leadership

Contact Us / Leadership

Executive 2017-2018

President Rose Odell

president@gardenontario.org

Vice President Katherine Smyth vp@gardenontario.org
Secretary Kelly Taylor secretary@gardenontario.org
Treasurer Mary Donnelly treasurer@gardenontario.org
Past President's Council Representative Suzanne Hanna pastpresident@gardenontario.org

District Directors 2017-2018

District 1
Dundas, Glengarry, Prescott, Russell, Stormont, Grenville, Gloucester and Cumberland
Charles Freeman
district1@gardenontario.org
District 2
Lanark, central and western Ottawa, Renfrew
Sharlene Desjardins
district2@gardenontario.org
District 3
Frontenac, Hastings, Leeds, Lennox & Addington, Prince Edward
Penny Stewart
district3@gardenontario.org
District 4
Haliburton, Northumberland, Peterborough, City of Kawartha Lakes
Dianne Westlake
district4@gardenontario.org
District 5
Toronto East, York Region East
Cindy Scythes
district5@gardenontario.org
District 6
Brant, Halton, Norfolk, Wentworth, Hamilton
Catherine McGill
district6@gardenontario.org
District 7
Dufferin, Wellington
Jane McDonald
district7@gardenontario.org
District 8
Bruce, Grey, Huron
Vicky Culbert
district8@gardenontario.org
District 9
Haldimand, Niagara North (Lincoln), Niagara South (Welland)
Margaret Tanaszi
district9@gardenontario.org
District 10
Elgin, Middlesex, Oxford, Perth
Shelley MacKenzie
district10@gardenontario.org
District 11
Essex, Chatham-Kent, Lambton
Katharine Smyth
district11@gardenontario.org
District 12
Cochrane, Timiskaming, North Nipissing
Anne Jamieson
district12@gardenontario.org
District 13
Algoma, Manitoulin, Sudbury
Christine Marsh
district13@gardenontario.org
District 14
Kenora, Rainy River, Thunder Bay
Sandra Mazur
district14@gardenontario.org
District 15
Peel, York Region West, Toronto West
Barb O Malley
district15@gardenontario.org
District 16
Simcoe County
Joanne Rachfalowski
district16@gardenontario.org
District 17
Durham Region
Rick Causton
district17@gardenontario.org
District 18
Muskoka, Parry Sound, South Nipissing
Sandra Hartill
district18@gardenontario.org
District 19
Waterloo
Gary Brenner
district19@gardenontario.org

OHA Contacts

Awards Coordinator Grace Esposito awards@gardenontario.org
Webmaster April Davies webmaster@gardenontario.org
Supplies Don Matthews supplies@gardenontario.org
Speaker's Registry Don Matthews speakers@gardenontario.org
Youth Newsletter Harry Wyma youthnews@gardenontario.org
Archivist Malcolm Geast archives@gardenontario.org
In Memoriam Marilyn Cox

c/o Marilyn Cox
Memorial Book Custodian
86 Church Street
R.R. #2
Keswick, ON L4P 3E9

inmemoriam@gardenontario.org

Trillium Editor Malcolm Geast editor@gardenontario.org
Convention Registrar Barb O'Malley registrar@gardenontario.org
Past President Council Chair Shirley Daniels pastpresidentcouncil@gardenontario.org

 

Contact information for Societies is available in the Societies section through the Search Society function.


 

© 2004 Ontario Horticultural Association
Privacy Statement | E-mail the Webmaster.