ContactSite Map
of Membership
Annual Report
Join Us
Judging and Shows


Custom Search

Ontario Horticultural Association on Facebook

Follow gardenontario on Twitter

Home > About OHA > Leadership

Contact Us / Leadership

Executive 2015-2016

President Suzanne Hanna


Vice President Rose Odell
Secretary Kelly Taylor
Treasurer Mary Donnelly
Past President and Past President's Council Representative James Graham

District Directors 2015-2016

District 1
Dundas, Glengarry, Prescott, Russell, Stormont, Grenville, Gloucester and Cumberland
Charles Freeman
District 2
Lanark, central and western Ottawa, Renfrew
Kathryn Lindsay
District 3
Frontenac, Hastings, Leeds, Lennox & Addington, Prince Edward
Penny Stewart
District 4
Haliburton, Northumberland, Peterborough, City of Kawartha Lakes
Dianne Westlake
District 5
Toronto East, York Region East
Cindy Scythes
District 6
Brant, Halton, Norfolk, Wentworth, Hamilton
Donna Hussey
District 7
Dufferin, Wellington
Jane McDonald
District 8
Bruce, Grey, Huron
Sharon Nivins
District 9
Haldimand, Niagara North (Lincoln), Niagara South (Welland)
Susan M. Lusted
District 10
Thames Valley
Stephen Douglas
District 11
Essex, Chatham-Kent, Lambton
Katharine Smyth
District 12
Northeastern Ontario
Anne Jamieson
District 13
Algoma, Manitoulin, Sudbury
Christine Marsh
District 14
Kenora, Rainy River, Thunder Bay
Shirley Robson
District 15
Toronto West, Peel, York West
Carole Spraggett
District 16
Simcoe County
Joanne Rachfalowski
District 17
Durham Region
Rick Causton
District 18
Muskoka, Parry Sound, South Nipissing
District 19
Gary Brenner

OHA Contacts

Awards Coordinator Grace Esposito
Webmaster Sue Lusted
Supplies Don Matthews
Speaker's Registry Don Matthews
Youth Newsletter Harry Wyma
Archivist Malcolm Geast
In Memoriam Marilyn Cox

c/o Marilyn Cox
Memorial Book Custodian
86 Church Street
R.R. #2
Keswick, ON L4P 3E9

Trillium Editor Bernice Green
Convention Registrar Barb O'Malley
Past President Council Chair Shirley Daniels


Contact information for Societies is available in the Societies section through the Search Society function.


© 2004 Ontario Horticultural Association
Privacy Statement | E-mail the Webmaster.